HS20R Pro

Professional LED portable spotlight with integrated rechargeable battery, various light functions, wall mounting and orange coloured filter disc
In stock
Part number
1600-0223
instock
€139.99

incl. 19% VAT, incl. FREE shipping from 75 €

(Shipping currently only to Germany and Austria)

Robust, reliable, portable spotlight

The HS20R Pro is a robust and reliable, rechargeable battery powered portable spotlight suitable for a great variety of applications, regardless of whether in industrial or commercial use, hunting or security services. The professional work lamp ensures that you always have ideal light and plenty of it.

The flashing function and the orange filter disc provided mean that the spotlight is ideal for use as a warning light as the lamp head can be tilted through 90° and the lamp can be set down. The robust ABS plastic housing is also ideally suited to use when wearing work gloves.

A powerful mounting magnet on the underside of the housing enables the lamp to be quickly and simply fastened to metallic surfaces or simply charged in conjunction with the charging/mounting cradle.

Light output

The light output is superb: Three different LEDs provide a perfect, homogeneous and bright field of light - ideally adapted to your needs. The 10W LED with the specially developed reflector serves for the long range illumination and forms a uniform field of light throughout the whole lighting range. 5W LEDs are used for the medium and close range, and with the help of the lens these radiate a correspondingly uniform field of light for the respective application range.
With the function where all LEDs illuminate, the lamp achieves up to 1700 lumens and a range of up to 470 metres.

Powerful lithium rechargeable battery pack with microcontroller-based charge technology

A permanently installed and powerful li-ion rechargeable battery pack with 10,400mAh provides the energy required. Charging is implemented via a Micro-USB connection, either by a mains outlet or in cars or commercial vehicles with conventional USB chargers - practical for industry and for emergency services such as the fire brigade, the THW (the German technical relief agency), etc., as no special connections are required. If the rechargeable battery pack's charge level is low the spotlight switches off automatically to prevent damage to the rechargeable battery pack due to deep discharge.

Thanks to the latest microcontroller-based charge technology (with four-fold safety shut-off to protect against short-circuit, over-charging, deep discharge, overload), which has been ideally adapted to suit the particular characteristics of lithium rechargeable batteries, the charge procedure is stopped automatically as soon as the rechargeable battery is fully charged. This means that over-charging is impossible, which ensures maximum safety on the one hand and provides high performance and long service life for the rechargeable battery pack on the other hand.

Charging can be implemented directly via the Micro-USB cable provided or via the wall holder / charge cradle. An indicator light on the on/off switch provides information about the remaining capacity of the lithium rechargeable battery pack and also about the charge progress.

Focussing and lighting modes

Operation of the lamp has been kept simple with the two function buttons: Switch 1 is the mode button and switch 2 is used to control the LEDs: The lamp is switched on and off via the mode button. Seamless dimming is also possible by holding the button depressed. The LED selection button turns on the 3 LEDs sequentially and then in the last step enables all three LEDs to be illuminated simultaneously. This enables the HS20R Pro to achieve a powerful 1700 Lumen in 100% mode with a battery life of ca. 7 hours. Depending on the lighting state and LED selection over 100 hours of illumination is possible. The practical warning function, suitable for highlighting or warning of hazards, can be used for over 490 hours.

Mains failure electronics

In the event of a mains failure (whilst charging) the mobile spotlight automatically switches on and so emergency lighting is always close at hand with the lamp.

Delivery includes

The lamp is delivered as a set with the charge station for wall mounting (incl. wall plugs and screws), USB cable and orange filter disc.

Instructions for use

This lamp is designed for mobile use, the included LED lamp is not replaceable and not suitable for household room illumination.

More Information
Light range 470 m
Luminous flux 1.700 Lumen
Brightness 55.140 Lux
Operating time 500 h
Power supply Akkupack
Color black, red
Packaging cardboard box
Storage temperature -10 - 60 °C
Operating temperature -10 - 25 °C
Housing material Kunststoff und Aluminium

Performance data

ModeLight rangeLuminous fluxBrightnessOperating time
All LEDs470 m1.700 lumens55.140 Lux7 h
Long range470 m950 lumens55.140 Lux7,25 h
Medium range100 m450 lumens2.500 Lux10 h
Short range29 m360 lumens205 Lux10 h
Lamp, charge station, wall plugs and screws, USB cable, coloured filter disc, operating instructions
Bedienungsanleitung
1600-0223 | HS20R Pro | pdf
Datenblatt
1600-0223 | HS20R Pro | pdf

Profi-Handscheinwerfer HS20R Pro wiederaufladbar

LED-Profi-Handscheinwerfer mit integriertem Akku, verschiedenen Leuchtfunktionen, Wandhalterung und orangener Farbfilterscheibe
Auf Lager
Artikelnummer
1600-0223
Auf Lager - in 1-3 Werktagen bei dir
139,99 €

inkl. 19% MwSt., inkl. KOSTENLOSER Versand ab 75 €

(Versand aktuell nur nach Deutschland und Österreich)

Robuster, zuverlässiger Handscheinwerfer

Die HS20R Pro ist ein robuster und zuverlässiger Akku-Handscheinwerfer für unterschiedlichste Einsatzbereiche, egal ob Industrie, Gewerbe, Jagd oder Sicherheitsdienste. Die professionelle Arbeitslampe sorgt immer für optimale und ausreichende Helligkeit.

Durch die Blink-Funktion mit beiliegender orangener Farbfilterscheibe eignet sich der Scheinwerfer auch ideal als Warnleuchte, da der Lampenkopf um 90° kippbar ist und die Leuchte aufgestellt werden kann. Das robuste Gehäuse aus ABS-Kunststoff ist auch für den Gebrauch mit Arbeitshandschuhen bestens geeignet.

Durch einen starken Haltemagnet an der Unterseite des Gehäuses lässt sich die Lampe einfach und schnell auf metallischen Oberflächen fixieren bzw. in Verbindung mit der Lade-/Montageschale einfach aufladen.

Lichtausbeute

Die Lichtausbeute ist herausragend: Drei unterschiedliche LEDs sorgen für ein perfektes, homogenes und helles Lichtbild - genau auf Ihren Bedarf angepasst. Die 10W LED mit dem speziell entwickeltem Reflektor dient für den Weitbereich und bildet ein gleichmäßiges Lichtbild über den gesamten Leuchtbereich. Für den Mittel- und Nahbereich sind 5W LEDs im Einsatz, welche Mithilfe der verwendeten Optik das Licht entsprechend gleichmäßig für den jeweiligen Anwendungsbereich imitiert.
Bei der Funktion, in der alle LEDs leuchten, erreicht die Lampe bis zu 1700 Lumen bei einer Leuchtweite bis zu 470 Metern.

Leistungsfähiger Lithium-Akkupack mit microcontrollergesteuerten Ladetechnik

Ein fest verbauter und leistungsstarker Li-Ionen-Akkupack mit 10.400mAh liefert die nötige Energie. Die Aufladung erfolgt über einen Micro-USB-Anschluss, wahlweise an der Steckdose oder im PKW/LKW mit handelsüblichen USB-Ladegeräten - praktisch für Industrie und Rettungsorganisationen wie Feuerwehr, THW etc., da keine speziellen Anschlüsse benötigt werden. Bei geringer Akkukapazität schaltet sich der Handscheinwerfer automatisch ab, um eine Schädigung des Akkupacks durch Tiefentladung zu vermeiden.

Dank modernster Mikrocontroller gesteuerter Ladetechnik, (mit vierfacher Sicherheitsabschaltung gegen Kurzschluss, Überladung, Tiefentladung und Überlast) die optimal an die besonderen Eigenschaften von Lithium-Akkus angepasst wurde, wird der Ladevorgang automatisch beendet, sobald der Akku vollgeladen ist. Eine Überladung ist somit nicht möglich, was zum einen für maximale Sicherheit und zum anderen für eine hohe Performance und lange Lebensdauer des Akkupacks sorgt.

Die Ladung kann direkt über das mitgelieferte Micro-USB-Kabel oder über die Wandhalterung/Ladeschale erfolgen. Eine Kontrollanzeige am Ein-/Ausschalter informiert sowohl über die Restkapazität des Lithium-Akkupacks als auch über den Ladefortschritt.

Fokussierung und Leuchtmodi

Durch zwei Funktionstaster ist die Bedienung der Lampe einfach gehalten: Schalter 1 ist der Modus-Taster und über Schalter 2 können die LEDs angesteuert werden. Über die Modus-Taste wird die Leuchte ein- und ausgeschaltet. Zusätzlich wird durch Halten der Taste eine stufenlose Dimmung ermöglicht. Die LED-Auswahl-Taste steuert die 3 LEDs nacheinander an und ermöglicht in der vierten Stufe das Leuchten aller drei LEDs zur gleichen Zeit. Somit erreicht die HS20R Pro im 100%-Modus starke 1700 Lumen bei einer Leuchtdauer von ca. 7 Stunden. Je nach Leuchtzustand und LED-Auswahl sind über 100 Stunden Leuchtzeit möglich! Die praktische Warnlicht-Funktion, geeignet zur Absicherung oder zum Hinweisen auf Gefahren, ermöglicht sogar Einsatzzeiten von über 490 Stunden.

Netzausfallelektronik

Bei Stromausfall (im Lademodus) wird der Handscheinwerfer automatisch eingeschaltet, somit ist mit der Lampe immer eine Notbeleuchtung vorhanden.

Lieferumfang

Die Lieferung erfolgt im Set mit Ladestation zur Wandmontage (inkl. Dübel und Schrauben), USB-Kabel und orangener Farbfilterscheibe.

Verbraucherhinweis

Diese Lampe ist für mobile Zwecke vorgesehen, die enthaltene LED-Lampe ist nicht austauschbar und nicht für die Raumbeleuchtung im Haushalt geeignet.

Weitere Informationen
Leuchtweite 470 m
Lichtstrom 1.700 Lumen
Helligkeit 55.140 Lux
Leuchtdauer 500 Std.
Stromversorgung Akkupack
Farbe schwarz, rot
Verpackung Karton
Lagertemperatur -10 - 60 °C
Betriebstemperatur -10 - 25 °C
Gehäusematerial Kunststoff und Aluminium

Leistungsdaten

ModusLeuchtweiteLichtstromHelligkeitLeuchtdauer
Alle LEDs470 m1.700 Lumen55.140 Lux7 Std.
Hochdistanz470 m950 Lumen55.140 Lux7,25 Std.
Mitteldistanz100 m450 Lumen2.500 Lux10 Std.
Kurzdistanz29 m360 Lumen205 Lux10 Std.
Lampe, Ladestation, Dübel und Schrauben, USB-Kabel, Farbfilterscheibe, Bedienungsanleitung
Bedienungsanleitung
1600-0223 | Profi-Handscheinwerfer HS20R Pro wiederaufladbar | pdf
Datenblatt
1600-0223 | Profi-Handscheinwerfer HS20R Pro wiederaufladbar | pdf